Gramps Morgan gift to his fans from upcoming album

Available on itunes April 24th

The anticipation for Gramps Morgan upcoming album has been on a all time high for his fans worldwide. As a teaser and a gift, Gramps gives them “DREAM”. The single is available for download on both your mobile device and PC.

The album slated for release on itunes April 24th is available for preorder, Reggae Music Livescomprises of 13 tracks:

1 Reggae Music Lives 2 Want Fi Charge Mi (feat. India Arie)
3 Life Too Short
4 I Hear You Calling
5 The Life We Chose 6 Find Myself Thinking Of
7 I Really Appreciate You
8 Coulda DJ (Dem Neva Know)
9 The Almighty
10 Dream
11 Darling Its You
12 I Know Its Love
13 Part Time Soldiers



Posted on April 23, 2012, in Digital Download, Music. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: