You have waited 2 long months for this moment, and now it’s finally here!!! The new season of Jamrock Radio is back!!! BAP! BAP! BAP!!!

Get ready as DJ Waxfiend & Suppa Kid take you through a musical journey dropping the newest riddims and singles for the year, including some hot scorchers that mashed up the summer! Check out the brand new Wild Bubble Riddim, Sounique Riddim and the mad Kling Klang Riddim! New singles by Tommy Lee, Vybz Kartel, Morgan Heritage, Buju Banton, Collie Buddz & more! Get the latest scoop during the news flash and more!

The new season is here!!! Are you ready?!!!!!!


Posted on September 6, 2012, in JamRock Radio. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: